Skip to content
GLP Loss
Updated September 2026

RENN Health review

A floor, no ceiling

Semaglutide starts at $149 a month and tirzepatide at $199, and no page states a milligram dose or what a higher one costs.

Our verdict

RENN prices both molecules with an as-low-as floor and publishes no rung above it. The homepage promises predictable monthly pricing and no hidden fees, then offers three and six-month bundles with stack discounts it never quantifies. No page states a milligram strength, so $149 buys an unspecified amount of drug and a titration increase has an unknown cost. Set against that, RENN names six dispensing pharmacies and two prescribing physicians by NPI number, which is far more disclosure about who fills the prescription than about what it costs.

Disclosure: GLP Loss is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 pricing
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$149/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Named
Labs
Not stated
Availability
All 50 states
LegitScript
Claimed by provider
Updated
September 2026

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

A tirzepatide price you can check

Check SkinnyRx availability →

What it is

A telehealth subscription service selling semaglutide and tirzepatide injections in all fifty states, alongside NAD+ and testosterone replacement protocols.

How it works

An online assessment routes to a licensed provider, who builds a protocol and prescribes if it is appropriate. Prescriptions are filled by one of six named pharmacies and shipped to the door, with virtual check-ins for dose adjustments. The intake collects a name, phone number and email address before any price appears.

Pricing transparency

The semaglutide page reads start for as low as $149/mo, the tirzepatide page $199/mo, and the homepage repeats both figures. Beside them sits a promise of predictable monthly pricing starting at $149 a month and no hidden fees or surprise charges. Three and six-month bundles are offered with stack discounts, and neither the bundle rate nor the size of the discount is published. Nothing on the site states what a higher titration dose costs.

Branded vs compounded

Semaglutide and tirzepatide, injectable only, in strengths the site never states. The word compounded appears nowhere on the weight-loss pages, the homepage, the terms or the telehealth consent; the pharmacies are described instead as specializing in personalized medication solutions. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing. A buyer has to infer what is being dispensed from the pharmacies listed.

Pros and watch-outs

What we like

  • Six dispensing pharmacies named with phone numbers
  • Prescribing physicians identified by name and NPI
  • Care stated for all fifty states
  • Drug pages and homepage quote the same two figures

Watch-outs

  • Both figures are floors with no higher rung published
  • No milligram strength appears on any page
  • Bundle discounts are offered without a rate attached
  • The word compounded appears nowhere on the site

Best for

Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named before they order.

Who should look elsewhere

Anyone who needs the cost of a maintenance dose settled up front.

How RENN Health compares

A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.

Compare all providers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price reviews: Magnolia Regenerative MedicineMANÜ TelehealthMaximusMaxLifeMDExamMedLeanRx

HB
Hana Brennan

Pricing & provider data · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How we assessed this. This review reflects GLP Loss’s own read of RENN Health’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.

Frequently asked

Is RENN Health $149 a month?
$149 is where semaglutide starts. The semaglutide page reads start for as low as $149/mo, and the homepage repeats it as predictable monthly pricing starting at $149 a month. What a higher titration dose costs is not published anywhere, so the figure describes a floor rather than a settled monthly rate.
What does tirzepatide cost at RENN Health?
$199 a month, stated as an as-low-as figure on both the tirzepatide page and the homepage. The $50 step between the two molecules is the whole published difference between them. As with semaglutide, no page names the milligram strength that price buys.
Which pharmacy fills a RENN Health prescription?
One of six: Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub or Foothills. Each is listed in the site FAQ with a phone number and a website. Which one fills a given prescription is not stated, and the six are not equivalent operations.
Does RENN Health sell compounded semaglutide?
The site never uses the word. It names six pharmacies and describes them as specializing in personalized medication solutions, which is how compounding is normally described. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing. A buyer should expect a compounded preparation at these prices.
Is RENN Health legit?
RENN Health is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. It displays a LegitScript certification claim, which we record as a claim and not as a verified fact: LegitScript's public checker is gated and returns the same page for any domain put into it, so no one can reproduce a check from it. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is RENN Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
RENN Health publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 263 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts RENN Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 14 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.