RxPros review
Twelve-month floor rate
The homepage promises you can cancel anytime; the returns policy sets a three-month minimum and charges the rest of it if you leave.
Our verdict
RxPros advertises $99.99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $144.97 for compounded tirzepatide, with the doctor visit, every dose and overnight shipping inside the figure and no membership charged beside it. Both rates are the paid-annually rung. The homepage also lists $134.99 and $224.99, and again $149 and $249, without saying which term each belongs to. Worse, the same page says a subscription can be canceled anytime while the returns policy sets a three-month minimum commitment and bills the full retail rate of whatever is left when a patient leaves early.
Disclosure: GLP Loss is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 pricing
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- Dose pricing
- Flat across doses
- From
- $99.99/mo
- Dose published
- Yes
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Not named
- Labs
- Not stated
- LegitScript
- Claimed by provider
- Updated
- September 2026
What it is
A telehealth weight-loss program selling compounded semaglutide with B12 and compounded tirzepatide with B6, prepared by 503A partner pharmacies and shipped overnight, registered as RxPros LLC in Sheridan, Wyoming.
How it works
A short quiz, a visit with a board-certified physician licensed in the patient's state, then a three-month supply dispensed at once. Pharmacies are assigned automatically, and the site states outright that a patient cannot choose which one fills the order. Ongoing support runs through a patient portal.
Pricing transparency
$99.99 a month for semaglutide and $144.97 for tirzepatide, both marked "paid annually" in the site's own comparison table. Each figure covers the doctor visit, the medication, overnight cold-packed shipping and every dose at the same rate, with no membership fee. Three other pairs of numbers appear on the same homepage, footnoted only as a first-month introductory discount or a quarterly saving. The intake pages headline lower figures again. Nothing on the site maps a term to a rate, so the price a buyer on a three-month plan pays is not published anywhere.
Branded vs compounded
Compounded semaglutide with B12 and compounded tirzepatide with B6 and glycine, prepared under Section 503A from the base form rather than a salt. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing. Semaglutide doses run from 0.5mg to 2.5mg and tirzepatide from 2.5mg to 15mg, all at one price.
Pros and watch-outs
What we like
- Doctor visit and shipping inside the price
- Every milligram dose costs the same
- No membership fee charged alongside
- Dose ranges published for both molecules
Watch-outs
- Advertised rate needs a twelve-month prepay
- Three-month minimum despite anytime-cancel claim
- Four different monthly figures, no terms attached
- Fulfilling pharmacy cannot be chosen or known
Best for
Buyers committing to a full year.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who may want out after one month.
How RxPros compares
A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.
- SkinnyRx
A tirzepatide price you can check
See SkinnyRx → - Bodybuilding Health+
A headline that is the monthly rate
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Compounded and branded together
See Synergy Rx →
More GLP-1 sellers by price reviews: Peak WellnessPeptiPeterMDPiperPlexusDxPrecision Telemed
Editor · Reviewed and last verified September 2026
How we assessed this. This review reflects GLP Loss’s own read of RxPros’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.
Frequently asked
- Can you really cancel RxPros anytime?
- The homepage says so; the returns policy does not. It states that a subscription can only be canceled after the minimum term has concluded, that GLP-1 programs carry a three-month minimum commitment, and that early cancellation is charged at the full retail monthly price of whatever remains. Those two claims cannot both be true.
- What does $99.99 a month require?
- Paying for twelve months. The site's own comparison table marks the rate "paid annually", and medication ships in three-month batches. A buyer who wants a shorter term pays one of the higher figures the homepage lists without attaching a term to it.
- Are there fees outside the monthly price?
- Not for treatment itself — the visit, the medication, every dose and overnight shipping are inside the figure. The returns policy adds several exit charges: $99 to cancel before the consultation, $150 to change the prescribed medication after it reaches the pharmacy, $150 to resend an order sent to a wrong address, and $199 for a chargeback.
- Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
- It is not disclosed, and it cannot be requested. RxPros states that its system picks a partner 503A pharmacy based on location, order volume, shipping time and price, and that it cannot guarantee which one fills a given order. Patients therefore have no way to check the compounder before ordering.
- Is RxPros expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
- RxPros publishes a starting figure of $99.99/mo. Across the 263 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts RxPros below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 14 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.