Skip to content
GLP Loss
Updated September 2026

FitFlow review

Headline is annual prepay

The $99 semaglutide price is the twelve-month prepay rung; month to month the same vial is $175.

Our verdict

FitFlow prints $99 for semaglutide and $134 for tirzepatide on its treatment cards, and both are the twelve-month plan paid upfront. The month-to-month rate is $175 and $235, a gap the pricing table shows plainly one scroll below the headline. An asterisk under that table states the condition outright: the price shown applies to the twelve-month plan paid upfront or through a buy-now-pay-later program. Shipping, support and portal access are included at every rung, and the price is stated as the same at every dose. The defect is placement rather than concealment, because the whole ladder is published and only its lowest rung reaches the top of the page.

Disclosure: GLP Loss is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 pricing
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$175/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named
Labs
Not stated
Availability
All 50 states
Updated
September 2026

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

A tirzepatide price you can check

Check SkinnyRx availability →

What it is

A telehealth seller of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prescribed online and shipped nationwide, sold on four plan lengths that run from month to month up to a twelve-month prepay.

How it works

An online intake reviewed by a licensed provider, with medication dispensed by licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies. Every plan includes the prescription, expedited shipping, medical guidance and round-the-clock patient portal access. Cancellation carries no fee at any plan length, and unused medication can be returned within thirty days for a prorated refund, which limits the exposure of a long prepay.

Pricing transparency

Semaglutide runs $175 billed monthly, $435 a quarter at $145 a month, $720 for six months at $120 a month, and $1,188 a year at $99 a month. Tirzepatide runs $235 monthly, $597 a quarter at $199 a month, $1,050 for six months at $175 a month, and $1,608 a year at $134 a month. The $99 and $134 that head the treatment cards are the annual rungs of those two ladders. No membership or consultation fee is charged, and shipping is included at every length.

Branded vs compounded

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weekly self-injection. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing. FitFlow states it does not manufacture or compound medications and that dispensing is done by licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies, none of which is named. No milligram strength appears beside any price.

Pros and watch-outs

What we like

  • The full four-rung ladder is published beside the headline
  • The twelve-month condition is stated in a footnote under the table
  • Shipping, portal access and support are included at every rung
  • The price is stated as the same at every dose

Watch-outs

  • The $99 and $134 headlines are annual prepay rates
  • Month to month costs $175 for semaglutide and $235 for tirzepatide
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • No milligram strength is published beside any price

Best for

Buyers ready to prepay twelve months upfront.

Who should look elsewhere

Anyone comparing month-to-month rates against the headline figure.

How FitFlow compares

A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.

Compare all providers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price reviews: SnagRxStrut HealthTrimi HealthYourEraActinAgelessRx

HB
Hana Brennan

Pricing & provider data · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How we assessed this. This review reflects GLP Loss’s own read of FitFlow’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.

Frequently asked

Is FitFlow really $99 a month?
Only on the twelve-month plan, which bills $1,188 upfront. Billed monthly, compounded semaglutide is $175. The footnote under the pricing table states the condition directly: the price shown applies to the twelve-month plan paid upfront or through a buy-now-pay-later program.
What does tirzepatide cost month to month?
$235, billed monthly. The advertised $134 is the annual plan at $1,608 upfront. The two rungs in between are $199 a month on a quarterly plan and $175 a month on six months, and all four figures sit in the same published table.
Does the price rise as the dose goes up?
FitFlow states the price is the same at every dose, so moving from a starting dose to a maintenance dose does not change the monthly figure. No milligram strength is published beside any price, so the doses that phrase covers are not stated anywhere. Plan length is what moves the number.
Can a prepaid plan be canceled?
Yes. FitFlow states a subscription can be canceled at any time with no cancellation fee, through support or the patient portal. Unused medication can be returned within thirty days for a prorated refund, which caps the downside of paying twelve months in advance.
Is FitFlow legit?
FitFlow is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is FitFlow expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
FitFlow publishes a starting figure of $175/mo. Across the 226 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts FitFlow below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 11 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.